Dr. Heide Anger

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Ölzeltgasse 1/10
1030 Wien
Telefon +43 1 7129450
heide.anger@aon.at

Dr. Johann Christian Bachl

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Hetzgasse 25
1030 Wien
Telefon +43 1 7121817
christian.bachl@aon.at

Mag.a. Claudia Baldeo

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Dreiheiligenstraße 21
6020 Innsbruck
Telefon +43 512 567424 und +43 650 5674422
praxisbaldeo@telering.at

Dipl. Päd. Maria Bayer-Weichinger

Lehrtherapeutin
Brunnengasse 34/23
1160 Wien
Telefon +43 699 12047292
praxis@bayer-weichinger.at
www.bayer-weichinger.at

Mag.art. Andy Chicken

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor    
Kettenbrückengasse 21/2/16
1050 Wien
Telefon +43 1 5861619
chicken@Eunet.at
www.chickenpage.at

und

Wienerstraße 11
3701 Großweikersdorf
Telefon +43 699 10686271
andy.chicken@aon.at
www.chickenpage.at

Dipl. Psych. Maria Flaig

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Westheimer Straße 19
86356 Neusäß
Telefon +49 58 949009
maria.flaig@gmx.de

Dipl. Päd. Werner Gill

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Oberweg 54
60318 Frankfurt
Telefon +49 69 555372
Mobil +49 171 6867912
Fax +49 69 74 309630
werner.gill@igw-gestalttherapie.de
www.wernergill.de

Dr. Georg Gombos

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Paradeiserg. 20 (Postadresse Linseng. 21)
9020 Klagenfurt
Telefon +43 699 10702773
georg.gombos@uni-klu.ac.at

Ursula Grillmeier-Rehder

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Kaiserstr. 74/11
1070 Wien

und

Prießnitzgasse 8/5
2340 Mödling
Telefon +43 1 4782872
ursula@grillmeier.at
www.ursula.grillmeier@igwien.at

Dr. Brian Patrick Hagerty

Lehrtherapeut
Josefstädter Straße 79/34-35
1080 Wien
Telefon +43 676 420 4145
dr.hagerty@praxis-josefstadt.at

Mag. Dr. phil. Brigitte Holzinger

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Canongasse 13
1180 Wien
Telefon +43 1 3199042
brigitte.holzinger@chello.at

und

Wiener Straße 6
3380 Pöchlarn

Mag. Heimo Hübler

Lehrtherapeut
Burggasse 36
8750 Judenburg

und

Burggasse 10
9020 Klagenfurt
Telefon +43 664 2114716
huebler.heimo@aon.at
www.huebler.co.at

Mag. Barbara Knittel

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Hämmerlestraße 62
6800 Feldkirch
Telefon +43 5522 72580
Fax +43 5522 72580
barbara.knittel@gmx.at

Ingrid Marie Koller

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Pachmüllergasse 15
1120 Wien
Telefon +43 1 8155943

und

Langegasse 38
7461 Stadt Schlaining
praxis@ingridkoller.at
www.ingridkoller.at

Mag.a Ulrike Köck

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Porzellangasse 56/2/10
1090 Wien
Telefon +43 699 127 99259
ulrike.koeck@aon.at

DSP Barbara Künschner

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Psychotherapeutische Praxis
Zollamtstr.16
4020 Linz
Telefon +43 732 738475
www.kuenschner.at
barbara@kuenschner.at

Dipl. Psych. Almut Ladisich-Raine

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Hauptstraße 21
82319 Starnberg
Telefon +49 8151 15232
almut.raine@t-online.de
www.almut-ladisich-raine.com

Dr. Eva Lasser-Korytko

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Leitnergasse 15/2
8010 Graz
Telefon +43 316 466109
eva.lasser@aon.at

Dr. Johann Lauber

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Buchkammerl 15
3400 Klosterneuburg
Telefon +43 2243 26262
praxis.lauber@aon.at

Mag. Rudolf Liedl

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Stifterstrasse 28/2. Stock
4020 Linz
Telefon +43 680 2119323
rudolf@liedl.at
www.rudolf.liedl.at

Mag. Ernst Mayerl

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Lerchenfelder Strasse 113/1/3
1080 Wien
Telefon +43 664 37 26 204
ernst.mayerl@hotmail.com

Anna Maurer

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Riemergasse 11/7
1010 Wien
Telefon +43 1 5137298
anna.maurer@chello.at
www.annamaurer.at

DDr. med. Alfred Oppolzer

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Währingerstr. 123/11
1180 Wien

und

Wienerstraße 6
3380 Pöchlarn
Telefon +43 1 4030607
cor_institut@vahoo.com

Mag. Hanna Paulmichl-Fak

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Gentzgasse 2/13
1180 Wien
Telefon +43 699 1024 1084
hanna.paulmichl-fak@chello.at

Mag. Georg Pernter

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Claudia-dé-Medici 1a
39100 Bozen
Telefon +39 349 059 6819
georg.pernter@gmail.com

Dipl. Psych. Brigitte Rasmus

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin,
Konradstraße 16
80801 München
Telefon +49 89 34 5512
brigitte.rasmus@t-online.de

Dr. Christa Reichmann

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Loquaiplatz 5/4/434
1060 Wien
Telefon +43 699 115 44122
christa.reichmann@gmx.at

Ulrike Rieseder-Al Dubai

Lehrtherapeutin
Bahnhofstraße 10/24a
6900 Bregenz
Telefon +43 5574 90650
praxis@rieseder.at
www.rieseder.at

DSA Gerold Schneider

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Gentzgasse 6/29
1180 Wien
Telefon +43 147 946 63, +43 699 105 49 101
gerold.schneider@chello.at
www.geroldschneider.at

Dr. Kurt Schöck

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Böhmgasse 1/3/1
1210 Wien
Telefon +43 676 5256605
Fax +43 1 2638996
dr.schoeck@aon.at
www.dr-schoeck.at

Dipl.Soz.päd. Thomas Schön

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Favoritenstraße 4-6/2/14
1040 Wien
Telefon +43 1 5033899
t.schoen@tele2.at

Mag. a. Agnes Salomon

Kirchengasse 43/9
1070 Wien
Telefon +43 664 4428004
www.agnes-salomon.at

Melitta Schwarzmann

Lehrtherapeutin
Ardetzenbergstraße 6b
6800 Feldkirch
Telefon +43 5522 38242
Fax +43 5522 38242

Dipl. Psych. Peter Toebe

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Essenbacherstraße 15
91054 Erlangen
Telefon +49 9131 26975
mail@petertoebe.de

Barbara Traunmüller-Gegner

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Johann Wilhelm Kleinstrasse 36
4040 Linz
Telefon +43 676 7549075
barbara.traunmueller@aon.at
www.psychotherapie-traunmueller.at

Mag.a. Birgit Volonte

Lehrtherapeutin
Kirchengasse 43/9
1070 Wien
Telefon +43 699 194 75 279
birgit.volonte@igwien.at

Mag. Hermann Wegscheider

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Porzellangasse 56/2/9
1090 Wien
Telefon +43 1 3157030
Fax +43 1 3157030
hermann.wegscheider@igwien.at

Dr. Hans Peter Weidinger

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Porzellangasse 56
1090 Wien
Telefon +43 1 3108800

Mag. Rudolf Wyss

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Paradisgasse 40/6/4
1190 Wien
Telefon +43 650 328 22 12
info@wyss.at

Dipl.Päd.in Gabriele Zaußinger

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Bendlgasse 13
1120 Wien
Telefon +43 664 511 24 81
praxis@gabriele-zaussinger.at