Dipl. Psych. Rayka Gewert

Lehrtherapeutin
Kobergerstraße 79
90408 Nürnberg
Telefon +49 911 9376037
raykagewert@web.de

Dipl. Psych. Ingrid Weiling

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Wiesentalstraße 40 – Rückgebäude
90419 Nürnberg
Telefon +49 911 3938815
ingrid.weiling@gmx.de

Dr. med. Jürgen Weiling

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Waldwinkel 53
90453 Nürnberg
Telefon +49 911 6370248
jweiling@web.de

Dr. phil. Joachim Körkel

Lehrtherapeut
Dovestraße 5
90459 Nürnberg
Telefon +49 911 272536829
joachim.koerkel@evfh-nuernberg.de

Dipl.-Psych., Dipl.-Soz. Päd. Günter Pröpper

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Paulstraße 14
90459 Nürnberg
Telefon +49 911 4469409
Mobil +49 170 3418103
Fax +49 911 4397950
guenter.proepper@t-online.de

Lisa Volland

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Paulstraße 14
90459 Nürnberg
Telefon +49 911 4397949
volland.lisa@loew.de

Dipl. Psych. Robert Engelhardt

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Am Schwarzachgrund 2A
90530 Wendelstein
Telefon +49 9129 3268
Fax +49 9129 9521
info@ro-engelhardt.de

Johannes Werkshage

Lehrtherapeut
Malmsbacherweg 3
90571 Schwaig
Telefon +49 911 352400
johannes.werkshage@gmx.de

Karlheinz Ehras

Lehrtherapeut      
Friedrichstraße 10
90762 Fürth
Telefon +49 176 10350545
ehras-kjp@gmx.de

Dipl. Psych. Peter Toebe

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Essenbacherstraße 15
91054 Erlangen
Telefon +49 9131 26975
mail@petertoebe.de

Dipl. Soz. Päd. Ulrike Ammel

Lehrtherapeutin
Untere Pfaffensteigstraße 43b
91126 Schwabach
Telefon +49 157 77823632
ulrike.ammel@online.de
www.psychotherapiepruefung.online.de

Tilmann Gigglberger

Lehrtherapeut
Am Mühlfeld 11
91189 Regelsbach
Telefon +49 9122 13443
Fax +49 9122 879831
gigglbergertil@franken-online.de

Wiltrud Weltzer

Lehrtherapeutin
Am Brunnfeld 5
91330 Bammersdorf
Telefon +49 9191 5650

wiltrud.weltzer@haus-feldweg.de

Elisabeth Kreutzmann

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Hemauer Straße 14
93047 Regensburg
Telefon  +49 941 567855
Fax +49 941 5839180
e.kreutzmann@hotmail.de

Dipl. Soz. Päd. (FH) Natalie Hofmann-Jäger

Lehrtherapeutin
Wihmundweg 80
93055 Regensburg
Telefon +49 160 3541610
n.hofmannjaeger@familienwerkstatt-regensburg.de

Michael Thomas

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Hindenburgstr. 2
95445 Bayreuth
Telefon +49 921 5160000
Fax +49 921 721091
micthomas@gmx.de

Ilse Kolb

Lehrtherapeutin
Prälat-Meixner-Platz 5
96047 Bamberg
Telefon +49 951 6010215

Dr. Cornelius v. Collande

Annastraße 19
97072 Würzburg
Telefon +49 175 2737590
Collande@gmx.de
www.Collande.eu

Dipl. Päd. Werner Gill

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Friedrich-Ebert-Ring 7
97072 Würzburg
Telefon +49 931 9709 1234
Mobil +49 171 6867912
Fax +49 69 74309630
werner.gill@igw-gestalttherapie.de
www.wernergill.de

Angelika Susewind

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Auf der Schanz 92a
97076 Würzburg
Telefon +49 931 270 75 44
angelika.susewind@beziehungsraeume.de

Dipl. Päd. Martina Müller

Lehrtherapeutin
Wredestraße 18
97082 Würzburg
Telefon +49 9306 983944
praxis@gestalttherapie-mueller.de
www.gestalttherapie-mueller.de

Dipl. Psych. Dorothee Lengsfeld

Lehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin
Sterntalerweg 123
97084 Würzburg
Tel. +49 931 611 747
dorothee.lengsfeld@igw-gestalttherapie.de

Heidi Schoeller

Lehrtherapeutin
Kapellbergweg 17
97215 Weigenheim
Telefon +49 9842 2208
Fax +49 9842 1389
tagungshofweigenheim@t-online.de

Dipl. Psych. Krisztina Kolba

Lehrtherapeutin
Kloster Oberzell 1
97299 Zell am Main
Telefon +49 931 4601 191 oder +49 179 9295 501
praxis@krisztina-kolba.de
www.krisztina-kolba.de

Dipl. Psych. Winfried Wagner

Lehrtherapeut, Supervisor
Nußbergstraße 35
97422 Schweinfurt
Telefon +49 9721 34627
Fax +49 9721 304708
winfried-wagner@aiki-institut.de